免责声明

一切数据只供阁下作一般性参考,或作我们另外特许的用途。我们承诺力求网站内容之准确性及完整性,但内容如有错误或遗漏,我们不会承担任何赔偿责任。阁下览阅及使用本网站,风险由阁下自负,该等数据是「照原样」提供。本网站只供阁下个人使用,我们不作出任何种类的明示或默示陈述或保证,包括但不只限于用本网站所宣传或买卖的产品,或任何适销保证或适合作任何特定用途。本网站内刊登之文章,均属其文章作者的个人意见,不代表我们认可或同意,亦不代表我们的立场。

本网站的部分数据是由其他机构提供。这些连系网页所载的资料并不代表我们的立场。浏览人士或使用者透过本网站含有的超链接离开本网站,浏览非由本网站提供的内容,须自行承担有关风险。因该等网站提供的服务、信息或其他内容可能出现的延误、缺欠或遗漏而引致的损毁或损失,不论是真确、指称、相应或惩罚性的损毁或损失本网站概不负责。本网站不会保证或代表由任何第三者传送的任何电子内容,亦不会对此等内容,包括但不限于其准确性、题材、质素或时效负上任何责任。

阁下在使用本网站或使用或解释该等数据上,须行使及完全依赖本身的技能和判断力。阁下须确保,在使用本网站及该等数据时,符合一切适用的法律规定。

对下述各项,我们并不给予保证或承担责任,而阁下确认我们并无作出陈述或保证:

﹙a﹚ 本网站的数据属于准确、充份、现行或可靠者,或该等数据可供作的用途超出一般参考用途或我们另外特许的用途;
﹙b﹚ 本网站的数据,并无任何缺陷、错误、遗漏、病毒等,可能改变、抹除、增加或损坏阁下的软件、数据或设备。
﹙c﹚ 通过互联网发送的讯息,不受到拦截、破坏或没有遗失;
﹙d﹚ 本网站将可供使用或不会中断;或
﹙e﹚ 本网站的缺陷将可纠正。

Disclaimer

All Information is for your general reference or use pursuant to any licence separately granted by us only. We agrees to maintain the accuracy and the comprehensiveness of the content, but does not guarantee that it is error-free or without any defects, and is therefore not liable to any indemnification thus caused. Your access to and use of our website is at your sole risk and is provided “as is”, “as available”. This website is for your personal use only and we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, including, without limitation, any products advertised, bought or sold using this website or any warranties on merchantability or fitness for any particular purpose. Any articles published in or through this site reflect the personal views of the writer(s) shall not be viewed as endorsed or agreed by HKKKulture or representing HKKKulture ‘s opinion or intention.
Part of the information is provided by external parties which do not necessarily represent the views of us. Should the viewer or user leave this site via a hyperlink contained herein, and view content that is not provided by HKKKulture, the viewer or user does so at his or her own risk. HKKKulture is not responsible for damages or losses caused by any delays, defects or omissions that may exist in the services, information or other content provided in such site, whether actual, alleged, consequential or punitive. HKKKulture makes no guarantees or representations as to, and shall have no liability for, any electronic content delivered by any third party or have any responsibility, including without limitation, for the accuracy, subject matter, quality or timeliness of any electronic content.

You will exercise and rely solely on your own skill and judgment in your use of this Website and use and interpretation of the Information. You are responsible to ensure that your use of this Website and the Information complies with all applicable legal requirements.

We do not guarantee or assume any responsibility that and you acknowledge that we make no representation or warranty, that:

(a) the Information on this Website is accurate, adequate, current or reliable, or may be used for any purpose other than for general reference or as specified in any separate licence granted by us;
(b) the Information on this Website is free of defect, error, omission, virus or anything which may change, erase, add to or damage your software, data or equipment;
(c) messages sent through the internet will be free from interception, corruption or loss;
(d) access to this Website will be available or be uninterrupted; or
(e) defects in this Website will be corrected.